8 – 9 April 2019


Dr Sarah Anticich

Dr Sarah Anticich  is a  registered Clinical Psychologist with specialist experience in the areas of...


View details »


Dr Lucy Hone

Dr Lucy Hone is a director of the New Zealand Institute of Wellbeing & Resilience...


View details »


Dr Chris Jansen

Chris is a Senior Fellow at the University of Canterbury, where he teaches and supervises leaders...


View details »


Janina Konia

Janina Konia (Ngai Tahu, Nga Puhi) is a Mana Whenua Education Facilitator...


View details »


Nigel Latta

Born and raised in Oamaru, Nigel first attended Otago University, where he completed an MSc in Marine Science...


View details »


A/Prof Sonja Macfarlane

Sonja Macfarlane (Ngai Tahu, Ngati Waewae) is an Associate Professor in the School of Health Sciences at UC...


View details »


Bop Murdoch

Bop Murdoch is a co-founder/director of game-changing mental health and wellness organisation, CoLiberate...


View details »


Dr Denise Quinlan

Dr Denise Quinlan contributes to the development of wellbeing in education and the workplace through her research...


View details »


Nathan Riki

Nathan Riki (Tainui) works as an across school, lead teacher of culturally responsive practices...


View details »


Grant Rix

Grant Rix is a leader in mindfulness training, delivery and research in New Zealand...


View details »


Charlie Scudamore

Charlie Scudamore, BA Hons, PGCE Oxon: Vice Principal Geelong Grammar School...


View details »


Dr Emma Woodward

After working as a children's Social Worker in East London for several years Dr Emma Woodward decided...


View details»