Contact Details

Area Offices PfS Contacts

 
For Allocation, intake or which year you are in please contact your Senior Advisor for this information. 

  Tai Tokerau 
Glenys Brown
09 4368926
Glenys.brown@education.govt.nz
  Auckland 
Chrissy Dennison
09 6329455
Chrissy.denison@education.govt.nz
       
  Waikato 
Eileen Paulin
07 8587184
Eileen.paulin@education.govt.nz
  Bay of Plenty / Rotorua / Taupo 
Hana Crengle
07 3497396
hana.crengle@minedu.govt.nz 
       
  Hawkes Bay / Gisborne
Geri Everett
06 8336747
Geri.everett@education.govt.nz 
  Wellington 
Mandy Bird
04 4394631
Mandy.bird@education.govt.nz  
       
  Nelson / Marlborough / West Coast 
Jill Lees
03 5391545
Jill.Lees@education.govt.nz
  Canterbury
Steve Rees
03 3787383
Steve.rees@education.govt.nz
       
  Otago / Southland
Trevor McDonald
03 4453751
Trevor.McDonald@education.govt.nz

  Taranaki / Whanganui / Manawatu
Dianne Wilson
06 3509899
Dianne.Wilson@education.govt.nz
       

 

Conference Innovators